And the Winners are!!

The 2010 TARC Hams of the Year are (L-R) Bill Kitchens, KW4EF, Ham of the Year, Lawrence McCuthin, KC4LYC, Military Veteran of the Year, and Tommy James, KJ4SWI, Young Ham of the Year.

Congratulations Guys!!….We’re proud of you !!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>