CCHRS Officer Elections

The Colquitt County Ham Radio Society (CCHRS) elected new officers for 2011 on Saturday, January 8th. The new officers are:

President – Duncan Sinclair, K4APC

Vice President – Glen Bankston, K4KV

Secretary Treasurer – Theresa James, KJ4NBG

Congratulations  and Good Luck to these folks as they work on making CCHRS grow in 2011!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>