2015 Officers

Congratulations to the following 2015 officers of the Thomasville Amateur Radio Club………..

President – Gary Alberstadt, KA3FZO

Vice President (s) – Jimmy Jones, KK4ZYC & Wally Guynn, KJ4KUK

By special vote of members present last evening, it was decided in the best interest of the club that Jimmy and Wally both serve equally as co-vice presidents, in order to further advance the club.

Vice President of Special Events – Bill Kitchen, KW4EF

Secretary – Eleanor Doering, AK4QW

Treasurer – Bobby Cooper, W4MWW

Newsletter Editor – William Kornegay, WK4WK

Thank you all that submitted your ballots or came to the meeting to vote last evening. Rest assured your new officers will do our best to continue to build our club and move forward in the future.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>